Sponsored by




Dave Elliott 01503-230604 or 07762214285 (St Germans)

Chairman / Billiards Fixtures Secretary
Vice Chairman
Fixtures Secretary / Website

Darren Hunn 07971623141 (St Dominic)
Nigel Doble TEXT 07951883411 (St Neot)

Competitions Secretary

Steve Ackroyd 01503-250551 (Downderry)
Peter Higham 01503-220950 (Lanreath)
Phil Bond 362091 (Pensilva)


Chris Giles 07866854774 (Torpoint)

Dave Crowle 363047 (Pensilva)

Richard Broad 01503-250830 or 07791048440 (Torpoint)

Mike Warr 01503-230836 (Polbathic)


last updated 25/11  see below

Due to late cards from Cornish Ivy v Lerryn and Trevelmond v Polbathic, league tables is up to date but not the most with thsee games to be added

Been suggested that in the Handicap Cup instead of a team handicap players have an individual handicap, what you think guys?? email or text me but this will be brought to the AGM for all to have their say 


Callington (withdrawing from league) Rule 5 £30.00

Callington (1 player short 23/9)) Rule 10c £5.00

Looe C (Late result card) Rule 13d £5.00

Cornish Ivy (Late result card 18/11) Rule 13d £5.00

Trevelmond  (Late result card 18/11) Rule 13d £5.00

Outstanding matches

Hcp cup: St Cleer (+2) v Polperro D (+18) 28/10 to be arranged by 12/11 played by 31/12

Prem: St Cleer v Looe Social C 14/10 to be arranged by 11/11 played by 9/12

Div 1: Pensilva v Cornish Ivy 11/11 to be arranged by 9/12 played by 6/1/16

Div 2: Menheniot A v St Germans 4/11 being played 18/11



Next committee meetings is on Friday Dec 4th, Jan 8th, Feb 5th, Mar 4th, April 1st